Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed130201
Lynden121192
Lynden Chr112185
Lakewood94138
Anacortes761210
Squalicum761111
Meridian76168
Sehome58813
Blaine581210
Ferndale581011
Sedro-Woolley49912
Nooksack Valley3101113
Mount Baker211617
Bellingham112416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 10
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
49Cedar Pk Chr B
77Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
46Nooksack Valley
47South Whidbey *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
70Anacortes
63Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
42Mount Baker
83Kings *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
53Sultan
87Lynden Chr *


Wednesday, Feb 12
Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
59Mount Baker
76Cedar Pk Chr B *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
42Meridian
77Kings *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
53Sultan
68Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
37South Whidbey
72Lynden Chr *


Thursday, Feb 13
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
56Archbishop Murp
65Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
55Sedro-Woolley
66Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
53Sehome
65Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
61Ferndale
63Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
51Shorewood
63Squalicum *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
64Cedar Pk Chr B
23South Whidbey *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Martin
47Nooksack Valley
71Meridian *


Friday, Feb 14
Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
69Kings
57Lynden Chr *


Saturday, Feb 15
Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
37South Whidbey
70Nooksack Valley *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
51Blaine
81Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
50Anacortes
51Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
54Cedarcrest
71Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
72Liberty
81Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
46Squalicum
63Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Brenda.Terpstra1
54Cedar Pk Chr B
64Meridian *


sponsor: Jim\sponsor: Mission Realtysponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Everson Auto Partssponsor: Everson Dental
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Nooksack Valley High Schoolsponsor: Nooksack Valley Disposalsponsor: Vavra Auto Body
sponsor: The Muljat Group Nooksacksponsor: *Nooksack Valley High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Nooksack Valley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 MHS Boys Basketball Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Nooksack Valley 64 Granite Falls 27
Sat, Dec 7 Nooksack Valley 60 Sultan 48
Fri, Dec 13 Nooksack Valley 58 Friday Harbor 19
Sat, Dec 14 Nooksack Valley 81 La Conner 47
* Tue, Dec 17 Nooksack Valley 61 Ferndale 76
* Fri, Dec 20 Nooksack Valley 77 Mount Baker 64
Sat, Dec 21 Nooksack Valley 71 Coupeville 48
Fri, Dec 27 Nooksack Valley 38 Auburn Riverside 68
Sat, Dec 28 Nooksack Valley 82 Kent Meridian 80
* Sat, Jan 4 Nooksack Valley 74 Bellingham 56
* Tue, Jan 7 Nooksack Valley 55 Sedro-Woolley 67
* Fri, Jan 10 Nooksack Valley 59 Anacortes 53
* Mon, Jan 20 Nooksack Valley 54 Meridian 68
* Thu, Jan 23 Nooksack Valley 52 Lynden 76
* Sat, Jan 25 Nooksack Valley 43 Sehome 65
* Mon, Jan 27 Nooksack Valley 51 Lynden Christian 67
* Fri, Jan 31 Nooksack Valley 58 Squalicum 67
* Sat, Feb 1 Nooksack Valley 68 Lakewood 71
* Mon, Feb 3 Nooksack Valley 50 Burlington-Edison 85
* Wed, Feb 5 Nooksack Valley 49 Blaine 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 South Whidbey Lost 47-46
  Wed, Feb 12 Sultan Won 68-53
  Thu, Feb 13 Meridian Lost 71-47
  Sat, Feb 15 South Whidbey Won 70-37
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
  Mon, Feb 17
7:00 PM
Overlake Overlake High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima