Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr90151
Lynden80150
Burlington-Ed81142
Ferndale72124
Nooksack Valley63124
Sehome54106
Meridian4478
Mount Baker4597
Anacortes46611
Bellingham2687
Squalicum27311
Blaine27511
Sedro-Woolley18511
Lakewood09214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
53Mount Baker
46Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Walster1
69Lynden
21Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
63Lynden Chr
59Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
26Blaine
59Anacortes *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Bellingham *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
64Burlington-Ed
55Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
24Squalicum
39Meridian *


Wednesday, Jan 29
5:30 PM
Squalicum
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Sehome
Lakewood *


Saturday, Feb 1
12:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
1:00 PM
Blaine
Sehome *


SHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Sedro-Woolley 67 Granite Falls 29
Sat, Dec 7 Sedro-Woolley 51 Oak Harbor 53
Tue, Dec 10 Sedro-Woolley 76 South Whidbey 39
Sat, Dec 14 Sedro-Woolley 55 Mount Vernon 57
* Tue, Dec 17 Sedro-Woolley 41 Sehome 59
* Fri, Dec 20 Sedro-Woolley 30 Lynden 64
Sat, Dec 21 Sedro-Woolley 32 Bothell 69
Fri, Dec 27 Sedro-Woolley 49 Mountlake Terrace 44
* Fri, Jan 3 Sedro-Woolley 31 Squalicum 57
* Tue, Jan 7 Sedro-Woolley 46 Nooksack Valley 78
* Fri, Jan 10 Sedro-Woolley 27 Lynden Christian 80
* Mon, Jan 13 Sedro-Woolley 42 Lakewood 29
* Mon, Jan 20 Sedro-Woolley 38 Blaine 47
Wed, Jan 22 Sedro-Woolley 69 Sultan 60
* Fri, Jan 24 Sedro-Woolley 38 Burlington-Edison 74
* Mon, Jan 27 Sedro-Woolley 46 Mount Baker 53

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Meridian
7:00 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima