Co-Ed Track
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Learning Laddersponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Sedro Woolley HS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Co-Ed Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sedro-Woolley Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 13 League Meet-Sedro-Woolley, Lynden, Blaine, Nooksac
Sedro-Woolley Blaine
Lynden
Nooksack Valley
Fri, Mar 22 Bedlington Invitational
* Wed, Mar 27 League Meet-LC, Anacortes, Sehome, Sedro-Woolley
Sedro-Woolley Lynden Christian (Host)
Anacortes
Sehome
Fri, Mar 29 Clash of Conferences
Wed, Apr 3 Spring Break Team Decathlon
Sedro-Woolley 0 La Conner 0
Fri, Apr 12 Wolfpack Invitational
Sedro-Woolley 1 Tumwater 1
* Wed, Apr 17 NWC Tournament
Sedro-Woolley Squalicum (Host)
Anacortes
Burlington-Edison
Bellingham
Blaine
Ferndale
Lynden Christian
Lakewood
Lynden
Mount Baker
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sehome
        NOTE: NWC admission prices will be charged for this event. Students with current ASB card free
* Fri, Apr 19 JV Meet-B-E, Anacortes, Lakewood, Sedro-Woolley, S
Sedro-Woolley Burlington-Edison (Host)
Anacortes
Lakewood
Squalicum
Sat, Apr 20 Eason Invitational
Wed, Apr 24 Skagit County Championships
Thu, Apr 25 Skagit County Pole Vaulters
Fri, Apr 26 Skagit County Championships
* Wed, May 1 League Meet-Mt Baker, Lynden, Sedro-Woolley, Lakew
Sedro-Woolley Lynden
Lakewood
Mount Baker
Fri, May 3 Lake Washington Last Chance Qualifier
Sedro-Woolley 0 Lake Washington 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 4:00 PM
May 10, 4:00 PM
2A Sub-Districts North at Civic Stadium
 May 15, 4:00 PM
May 17, 4:00 PM
2A District Championship at Lakewood High School
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
2A State Meet
 May 25, 12:00 AM3A State Meet