Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr90151
Lynden80150
Burlington-Ed81142
Ferndale72124
Nooksack Valley63124
Sehome54106
Meridian4478
Mount Baker4597
Anacortes46611
Bellingham2687
Squalicum27311
Blaine27511
Sedro-Woolley18511
Lakewood09214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
53Mount Baker
46Sedro-Woolley *


Final
Scored By: Chris.Walster1
69Lynden
21Lakewood *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
63Lynden Chr
59Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
26Blaine
59Anacortes *


Awaiting Score
Ferndale
Bellingham *


BHS
Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
64Burlington-Ed
55Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
24Squalicum
39Meridian *


Wednesday, Jan 29
5:30 PM
Squalicum
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Sehome
Lakewood *


Saturday, Feb 1
12:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
1:00 PM
Blaine
Sehome *


SHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
sponsor: *Sehome High Schoolsponsor: Swinomish Casino
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Sehome High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sehome Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Sehome 47 Bellingham 41
Wed, Dec 4 Sehome 54 Cascade 29
Fri, Dec 6 Sehome 39 Squalicum 38
Thu, Dec 12 Sehome 40 Marysville-Getchell 48
Fri, Dec 13 Sehome 42 Mount Baker 39
* Tue, Dec 17 Sehome 59 Sedro-Woolley 41
* Fri, Dec 20 Sehome 47 Bellingham 33
Fri, Dec 27 Sehome 60 Sequim 63
Sat, Dec 28 Sehome 57 Overlake 38
* Fri, Jan 3 Sehome 47 Meridian 41
* Tue, Jan 7 Sehome 51 Anacortes 39
* Thu, Jan 9 Sehome 24 Lynden 58
* Tue, Jan 21 Sehome 32 Lynden Christian 66
* Fri, Jan 24 Sehome 42 Squalicum 37
* Sat, Jan 25 Sehome 48 Nooksack Valley 56
* Tue, Jan 28 Sehome 55 Burlington-Edison 64

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 30 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
* Sat, Feb 1 Blaine
1:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima