Boys Wrestling
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker5070
Bellingham5050
Burlington-Ed5151
Ferndale4143
Sedro-Woolley4343
Blaine3232
Lakewood3263
Squalicum3336
Nooksack Valley2323
Anacortes1517
Lynden1515
Meridian0505
Sehome0606


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rob.Zabel1
58Burlington-Ed
24Squalicum *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Brady.Mast
18Lynden
61Sedro-Woolley *


Wednesday, Jan 29
** RESCHEDULED / Tue, Jan 28 **
Lynden
Sedro-Woolley *


6:00 PM
Duals: Sehome and Meridian
Sehome
Meridian
Anacortes *


AHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Ferndale
Burlington-Ed
Bellingham *


BHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:00 PM
Blaine
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
6:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Anacortes *


AHS
Saturday, Feb 1
Time TBD
Beserker Tournament
White River
Timberline
Spanaway Lake
Seattle Academy
North Kitsap
Mariner
Lindbergh
Lakes
La Center
Kentridge
Kent Meridian
Hanford
Franklin Pierce
Blaine
Bellarmine
Curtis *


CHS
8:00 AM
Kentwood JV Tournament
Tahoma
Sumner
Stadium
Squalicum
Shelton
Rogers (Puy)
Redmond
Peninsula
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Hazen
Graham Kapowsin
Emerald Ridge
Eatonville
Decatur
Bonney Lake
Auburn Riv
Kentwood *


KWHS
sponsor: Performance Physical Therapysponsor: *Bellingham High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Bellingham Opponent  
Fri, Dec 6 Butch Mullins JV Tournament
Sat, Dec 7 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
* Thu, Dec 12 Bellingham 57 Anacortes 18
* Thu, Dec 12 Bellingham 45 Burlington-Edison 34
Sat, Dec 14 Arlington
Sat, Dec 14 B-E JV Invite
Sat, Dec 14 Atown Throwdown
* Wed, Dec 18 Bellingham 48 Sedro-Woolley 36
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Fri, Dec 27 @ Mountain View HS
Sat, Dec 28 @ Mountain View HS
Sat, Dec 28 JV at Tyee
Sat, Jan 4 @ Kent-Meridian HS
Sat, Jan 11 @Snohomish HS
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Sat, Jan 11 Storm JV Tournament
* Sat, Jan 18 JV @ Arlington
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham 61 Sehome 18
* Wed, Jan 22 Bellingham 43 Squalicum 42
Sat, Jan 25 JV @ Oak Harbor
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Jan 29 NWC Championship Duals
Bellingham (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Ferndale
Mount Baker
6:00 PM Home BHS
        Semis: #1BHS vs #2Ferndale, #1MB vs #2B-E

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 6:00 PM
Feb 8, 10:00 AM
2A Sub-Regionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 15, 12:00 AMRegionals at White River HighSchool Gym
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Championships at Tacoma Dome