Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden Chr90151
Lynden70140
Burlington-Ed71132
Ferndale72124
Nooksack Valley63124
Sehome53105
Mount Baker4597
Meridian3468
Anacortes36511
Squalicum26310
Blaine26510
Bellingham2687
Sedro-Woolley18511
Lakewood08213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
VarsityGirlsBasketball2019-2020
Photo By: OConnorPhotographyPhoto Store
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Rene.Pedroza1
53Mount Baker
46Sedro-Woolley *


Awaiting Score
Lynden
Lakewood *


LWHS
Final
Scored By: Shane.Wichers
63Lynden Chr
59Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 28
7:15 PM
Blaine
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Meridian *


MHS
Wednesday, Jan 29
5:30 PM
Squalicum
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:00 PM
Meridian
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:35 PM
Nooksack Valley
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Meridian
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Ferndale *


FHS
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Sehome
Lakewood *


Saturday, Feb 1
12:30 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lakewood *


LWHS
1:00 PM
Blaine
Sehome *


SHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Lynden *


LHS
6:00 PM
Lynden Chr
Squalicum *


SqualHS
6:00 PM
Mount Baker
Bellingham *


BHS
sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Ferndale 50 Snohomish 41
Fri, Dec 6 Ferndale 60 Redmond 33
Thu, Dec 12 Ferndale 68 Mount Vernon 49
Sat, Dec 14 Ferndale 63 Black Hills 51
* Tue, Dec 17 Ferndale 72 Nooksack Valley 59
* Fri, Dec 20 Ferndale 47 Squalicum 38
Sat, Dec 21 Ferndale 54 Edmonds-Woodway 61
Fri, Dec 27 Ferndale 53 Port Angeles 60
Sat, Dec 28 Ferndale 65 Gig Harbor 50
* Fri, Jan 3 Ferndale 74 Lakewood 13
* Wed, Jan 8 Ferndale 43 Lynden Christian 62
* Fri, Jan 10 Ferndale 40 Burlington-Edison 47
* Tue, Jan 14 Ferndale 69 Blaine 35
* Mon, Jan 20 Ferndale 74 Mount Baker 31
* Thu, Jan 23 Ferndale 45 Meridian 31
* Sat, Jan 25 Ferndale 64 Anacortes 55

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 28 Bellingham
7:15 PM Away BHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Sehome
7:15 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome