Unified Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellingham6060
Burlington-Ed5152
Squalicum2323
Ferndale2323
Sehome2323
Sedro-Woolley2323
Lynden Chr0505


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Matt.Holmes1
55Bellingham
45Sedro-Woolley *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Noelle.Jacobson
36Squalicum
45Burlington-Ed *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Brett.Evans
31Sehome
35Bellingham *


Friday, Feb 21
Awaiting Score
Mariner
Sedro-Woolley *


sponsor: Locker Room Fitnesssponsor: *Ferndale High School
sponsor: Janell Summer Photographysponsor: *Ferndale High Schoolsponsor: Honcoop Gravel

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Unified Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Ferndale Opponent  
* Wed, Jan 22 Ferndale 15 Bellingham 27
* Wed, Jan 29 Ferndale 20 Lynden Christian 18
* Tue, Feb 4 Ferndale 32 Burlington-Edison 43
* Wed, Feb 5 Ferndale 29 Squalicum 44
* Wed, Feb 12 Ferndale 46 Sedro-Woolley 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Feb 25 Sehome
6:00 PM Away Aux Gym
        Auxiliary Gym
Thu, Feb 27 Tournament
Sehome (Host)
6:00 PM Away SHSMain

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.