Football
NWC - 2A-Sky
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden4193
Lakewood4192
Sedro-Woolley3273
Archbishop Murp3283
Burlington-Ed1418
Blaine0518


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Aug 31 Fifth Annual Storm Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Lynden 14 Mount Baker 21
Fri, Sep 13 Lynden 33 Ferndale 21
Fri, Sep 20 Lynden 56 Steilacoom 47
* Fri, Sep 27 Lynden 10 Archbishop Murphy 7
* Fri, Oct 4 Lynden 37 Lakewood 6
* Fri, Oct 11 Lynden 37 Burlington-Edison 6
* Fri, Oct 18 Lynden 7 Sedro-Woolley 14
* Fri, Oct 25 Lynden 34 Blaine 7

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 82A District at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 8 Sehome Won 48-21
Nov 15 - Dec 72A State at Sparks Stadium
  Sat, Nov 16 Othello Won 41-14
  Sat, Nov 23 Washougal Won 29-26
  Sat, Nov 30 Steilacoom Lost 42-0

 

Post Title

Oct 23, 2019 12:50 PM

ADMISSION 2019-20
Adults &
H.S. Students without

ASB card..........................................$6.00
and Middle School Students without Appropriate Supervision
Visiting High School Students with current ASB.................$3.00
Elementary/Middle School Students with Proper Supervision
Senior Citizens (age 62)/Military personnel with I.D............$3.00
Officials – By District One Policy, admitted free for training purposes
IF on the pre-arranged pass list
Note: Elementary-age students without an accompanying adult will NOT be allowed admission.