Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed90151
Lynden Chr91133
Lynden80141
Lakewood72106
Meridian54105
Ferndale54106
Squalicum5589
Anacortes4588
Sehome36610
Nooksack Valley3697
Blaine3697
Sedro-Woolley28710
Mount Baker18412
Bellingham09313


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
Final
Scored By: Ron.Lepper
66Sedro-Woolley
59Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
65Lakewood
75Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Roger.DeBoer
51Nooksack Valley
67Lynden Chr *


Tuesday, Jan 28
Final
Scored By: Brett.Farrar
69Anacortes
57Blaine *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
58Bellingham
83Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Donald Beazizo
52Sehome
65Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
50Kings
66Lynden *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Hannigan
59Meridian
61Squalicum *


Wednesday, Jan 29
7:00 PM
Meridian
Lummi Nation *


LHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Thursday, Jan 30
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Sehome *


SHS
Friday, Jan 31
7:15 PM
Lynden
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Bellingham *


BHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
Saturday, Feb 1
11:00 AM
Overlake
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
12:00 PM
Anacortes
Ferndale *


FHS
12:30 PM
Lakewood
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Lynden *


LHS
sponsor: Honcoop Gravelsponsor: *Lynden HS
sponsor: Coast Physical Therapysponsor: *Lynden HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Opponent  
Sat, Dec 7 Lynden 48 Gig Harbor 51
Tue, Dec 10 Lynden 81 Tamanawis 30
Sat, Dec 14 Lynden 46 Eastlake 42
* Tue, Dec 17 Lynden 71 Mount Baker 53
* Thu, Dec 19 Lynden 80 Sedro-Woolley 55
Fri, Dec 27 Lynden 53 Prairie 46
Sat, Dec 28 Lynden 65 Davis 56
Mon, Dec 30 Lynden 68 Marysville-Pilchuck 65
* Sat, Jan 4 Lynden 74 Anacortes 58
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden 97 Bellingham 57
* Fri, Jan 10 Lynden 62 Sehome 17
* Tue, Jan 21 Lynden 65 Squalicum 49
* Thu, Jan 23 Lynden 76 Nooksack Valley 52
* Mon, Jan 27 Lynden 75 Lakewood 65
Tue, Jan 28 Lynden 66 Kings 50

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 31 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
        Coaches vs. Cancer Game
* Sat, Feb 1 Meridian
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Blaine
7:15 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Ferndale
7:15 PM Away FHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

2019/20 LHS Basketball

Dec 11, 2019 11:00 AM

ADMISSION 2019-20
Adults &
H.S. Students without

ASB card..........................................$6.00
and Middle School Students without Appropriate Supervision
Visiting High School Students with current ASB.................$3.00
Elementary/Middle School Students with Proper Supervision
Senior Citizens (age 62)/Military personnel with I.D............$3.00
Officials – By District One Policy, admitted free for training purposes
IF on the pre-arranged pass list
Note: Elementary-age students without an accompanying adult will NOT be allowed admission.