Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden50120
Lynden Chr50111
Burlington-Ed51112
Ferndale52104
Sehome4193
Nooksack Valley41102
Meridian3265
Squalicum2438
Anacortes2449
Mount Baker2476
Blaine2559
Bellingham1576
Sedro-Woolley1649
Lakewood06210


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
74Ferndale
31Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
43Bellingham
73Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pike
38Sedro-Woolley
47Blaine *


Tuesday, Jan 21
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lakewood
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Sehome *


SHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Lynden *


LHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Sultan
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Thursday, Jan 23
6:45 PM
Lakewood
Sultan *


SHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
Friday, Jan 24
4:30 PM
Lakewood
Bellingham *


BHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:35 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Saturday, Jan 25
1:00 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
1:00 PM
Bellingham
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
4:00 PM
Meridian
La Conner *


LHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Anacortes *


AHS
sponsor: Edaleen Dairysponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Great Clips - Lynden
sponsor: Rusty Wagonsponsor: Capstone Physical Therapy
sponsor: Veltkamp Orthodonticssponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Oltman Insurance - Lynden
sponsor: Manna Insurance Groupsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: Carl\
sponsor: Loren Van Corbach - Windermeresponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: S&H Auto Parts
sponsor: Primo Fabricationsponsor: *Lynden Christian High Schoolsponsor: LTI

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lynden Christian Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 S-W Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Lynden Christian 67 Archbishop Murphy 30
Fri, Dec 6 Lynden Christian 68 Edmonds-Woodway 34
Fri, Dec 13 Lynden Christian 75 Stanwood 27
* Mon, Dec 16 Lynden Christian 72 Burlington-Edison 54
* Fri, Dec 20 Lynden Christian 66 Blaine 19
Sat, Dec 21 Lynden Christian 52 Woodinville 61
Fri, Dec 27 Lynden Christian 55 Seattle Prep. 53
Sat, Dec 28 Lynden Christian 85 Sequim 53
* Sat, Jan 4 Lynden Christian 76 Mount Baker 32
* Wed, Jan 8 Lynden Christian 62 Ferndale 43
* Fri, Jan 10 Lynden Christian 80 Sedro-Woolley 27
Sat, Jan 18 Lynden Christian 69 Lake Stevens 45

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Jan 23 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Bellingham
1:00 PM Home LCHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
        Coaches vs. Cancer Game
* Sat, Feb 1 Squalicum
6:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Mon, Feb 3 Meridian
7:15 PM Home LCHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima