Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Burlington-Ed60121
Lynden50101
Lakewood5185
Lynden Chr4183
Meridian4293
Anacortes3376
Squalicum3367
Nooksack Valley3394
Ferndale3486
Sehome2357
Blaine2485
Sedro-Woolley1567
Bellingham06310
Mount Baker06310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Jason.Owens
59Mount Baker
71Ferndale *


Final
Scored By: Brad.McKay
74Burlington-Ed
42Bellingham *


Final
Scored By: RICH.SKILLMAN
68Meridian
54Nooksack Valley *


Tuesday, Jan 21
7:15 PM
Blaine
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Sehome
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Burlington-Ed *


BEHSGym
7:35 PM
4th Qtr
48Lynden
37Squalicum *


SqualHS
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Sedro-Woolley
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Bellingham *


BHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Mount Baker
Blaine *


BLHS
7:15 PM
Bellingham
Lakewood *


LWHS
7:15 PM
Nooksack Valley
Lynden *


LHS
7:15 PM
Squalicum
Sehome *


SHS
Friday, Jan 24
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Meridian *


MHS
7:15 PM
Lynden Chr
Anacortes *


AHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Saturday, Jan 25
2:45 PM
Squalicum
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
7:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Sehome *


SHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Baker Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Mount Baker 50 Sedro-Woolley 58
Fri, Dec 6 Mount Baker 66 Concrete 33
Tue, Dec 10 Mount Baker 50 Sehome 54
Thu, Dec 12 Mount Baker Summit Sierra
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Baker 36 Mount Vernon 58
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Baker 53 Lynden 71
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Baker 64 Nooksack Valley 77
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Baker 66 University Prep. 52
Sat, Dec 28 Mount Baker 50 Lynnwood 58
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Baker 62 Lynden Christian 83
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Baker 40 Squalicum 52
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Baker 72 Lakewood 88
Sat, Jan 11 Mount Baker 88 Summit Sierra 39
* Mon, Jan 20 Mount Baker 59 Ferndale 71

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 21 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Thu, Jan 23 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home MBHS
        MBYAA Recognition Night
* Wed, Jan 29 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
        Senior Night
* Mon, Feb 3 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home MBHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Sehome
7:15 PM Home MBHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima