Emerald Sound Conference Boys Ultimate Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, February 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake   2
University Prep.   13 Shoreline 3:30 PM
* Seattle Academy
Eastside Prep. Robinswood 3:45 PM
* Bush   3
Northwest   13 Bobby Morr 4:30 PM
Monday, March 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   13
Overlake   5 Overlake S 3:30 PM
* Eastside Prep.   12
Bush   7 Washington 3:30 PM
* University Prep.   6
Northwest   13 Bobby Morr 4:30 PM
Wednesday, March 3, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   9
University Prep.   11 Shoreline 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest   10
Seattle Academy   8 Genesee Pa 3:30 PM
* Overlake   5
Eastside Prep.   9 Robinswood 3:45 PM
Monday, March 8, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest   9
Eastside Prep.   8 Robinswood 3:45 PM
* Bush   7
Overlake   8 Overlake S 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy   9
University Prep.   6 Shoreline 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush
Seattle Academy Genesee Pa 3:30 PM
* Eastside Prep.   9
University Prep.   9 Shoreline 3:30 PM
* Overlake   5
Northwest   13 Bobby Morr 4:30 PM
Monday, March 15, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Northwest   12
Bush   3 Washington 3:30 PM
* University Prep.
Overlake Overlake S 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastside Prep.   7
Seattle Academy   8 Genesee Pa 3:30 PM
Wednesday, March 17, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bush   5
Eastside Prep.   12 Robinswood 3:45 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
Seattle Academy Genesee Pa 3:30 PM
* Northwest   13
University Prep.   6 Shoreline 3:30 PM
Friday, March 19, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
TBD
Bush Washington 3:30 PM
Monday, March 22, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.   8
Bush-JV   13 Washington 3:30 PM
* University Prep.   10
Bush   2 Washington 3:30 PM
* Eastside Prep.   13
Overlake   4 Overlake S 4:00 PM
* Seattle Academy   10
Northwest   9 Bobby Morr 4:30 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* University Prep.
Seattle Academy Genesee Pa 3:30 PM
* Overlake
Bush Washington 3:30 PM
* Eastside Prep.   5
Northwest   10 Lower Wood 6:15 PM
Monday, March 29, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Academy
Bush Washington 3:30 PM
* University Prep.
Eastside Prep. Robinswood 3:45 PM
* Northwest   12
Overlake   4 Overlake S 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* Overlake
University Prep. Shoreline 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 1, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD   8
Northwest   13 Bobby Morr 5:30 PM
Friday, April 2, 2021
  Visitor Home Time  
* TBD   6
Northwest   10 TBA 12:01 AM