Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bear Creek0000
Bush0000
Cedar Pk Chr B0000
Eastside Prep.0000
Forest Ridge0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
Northwest0000
Overlake0000
Seattle Academy0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000
Summit Sierra0000
University Prep0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Jan 2 Bear Creek
5:30 PM Away TBC
* Fri, Jan 8 Bush
6:15 PM Home UPrep
Sat, Jan 9 Coupeville
4:45 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Overlake
6:15 PM Home UPrep
* Sat, Jan 16 Kings
6:15 PM Home UPrep
* Tue, Jan 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Away CPC
* Fri, Jan 22 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Away SAAS
* Sat, Jan 23 Overlake
5:30 PM Away OV
Fri, Jan 29 Forest Ridge
6:15 PM Home UPrep
* Tue, Feb 2 Bush
5:30 PM Away Bush

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule