Boys Cross Country

Schedule:Show Transportation

2013-14 Varsity Boys Cross Country Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Bear Creek Opponent  
Thu, Sep 12 Margaret Wierman Invitational
Sat, Sep 21 Ft. Steilacoom Invitational
* Thu, Sep 26 League Meet #2
Sat, Sep 28 Kings Cross Invite
* Thu, Oct 3 League Meet #3
Sat, Oct 5 Twilight Invite
* Thu, Oct 10 League Meet #4
Sat, Oct 12 Hole-in-the-Wall Invitational
Thu, Oct 17 Bellevue Christian 4K Invite
* Wed, Oct 23 League Championship

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule