Boys Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent  
* Wed, Sep 11 South Whidbey 4 Coupeville 1
* Fri, Sep 13 South Whidbey 3 Bush 2
* Sat, Sep 14 South Whidbey 2 Overlake 3
* Mon, Sep 16 South Whidbey 0 Seattle Academy 5
* Fri, Sep 20 South Whidbey 2 Bear Creek 3
* Wed, Sep 25 South Whidbey 1 University Prep. 4
* Mon, Sep 30 South Whidbey 3 Coupeville 2
* Wed, Oct 2 South Whidbey 0 Seattle Academy 5
* Fri, Oct 4 South Whidbey 2 Eastside Prep. 3
* Fri, Oct 4 South Whidbey 2 Eastside Prep. 3
* Mon, Oct 7 South Whidbey 1 Bear Creek 4
* Thu, Oct 10 South Whidbey 0 Overlake 5
* Fri, Oct 11 South Whidbey 1 Bush 4
* Mon, Oct 14 South Whidbey 0 University Prep. 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 19, 9:00 AM
Oct 21, 10:00 AM
District/League Tournament at Sammamish High School

 
Arbter Schedule