Girls Tennis

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 South Whidbey 1 University Prep. 4
Wed, Mar 20 South Whidbey 3 Oak Harbor 4
* Tue, Mar 26 South Whidbey 4 Friday Harbor 1
* Thu, Mar 28 South Whidbey 5 Granite Falls 0
* Tue, Apr 9 South Whidbey 4 Coupeville 1
* Wed, Apr 17 South Whidbey 2 Kings 3
Sat, Apr 20 South Whidbey 2 University Prep. 3
* Tue, Apr 23 South Whidbey 4 Granite Falls 1
* Thu, Apr 25 South Whidbey 5 Coupeville 0
* Tue, Apr 30 South Whidbey 3 Kings 2
* Wed, May 1 South Whidbey 5 Friday Harbor 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 AMNSC/District 1Tournament at Granite Falls High School
 May 8, 12:00 AMNSC/District 1 Tournament at Granite Falls High School
 May 17, 12:00 AMBi-District Tournament
 May 24, 12:00 AM1A State Tournament at Yakima Ten
 May 25, 12:00 AMState 1A Tournament at Yakima Ten

 
Arbter Schedule