Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bear Creek0000
Bush0000
Cedar Pk Chr B0000
Eastside Prep.0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
Northwest0000
Overlake0000
Seattle Academy0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000
Summit Sierra0000
University Prep0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 30 Coupeville
Away CHS
Sat, Dec 5 La Conner
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Dec 8 Eastside Prep.
7:00 PM Away EPS
Thu, Dec 10 Friday Harbor
5:30 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Dec 12 Chimacum
Home GFHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Sultan
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Dec 18 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Dec 19 Chimacum
6:00 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Jan 5 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Summit Sierra
6:45 PM Away YslrGym
* Sat, Jan 9 Orcas Island
Away
* Tue, Jan 12 Bush
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Sat, Jan 16 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Eastside Prep.
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Bush
7:00 PM Away Bush
* Tue, Feb 2 Summit Sierra
6:45 PM Home GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule