Boys Wrestling

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Granite Falls 54 Archbishop Murphy 33
Thu, Dec 5 Granite Falls 54 South Whidbey 31
Sat, Dec 7 Geroge Yonlick Tournament
Fri, Dec 13 Granite Falls 24 Vashon Island 56
Fri, Dec 13 Granite Falls 52 Port Townsend 24
Sat, Dec 14 LW Invitational Team Tournament
Thu, Dec 19 Hammerhead tournament
Granite Falls Central Kitsap
Sat, Dec 28 The Rock
Sat, Jan 4 Mount Baker Invitational
* Thu, Jan 9 Granite Falls 54 South Whidbey 16
* Thu, Jan 9 Granite Falls 46 Sultan 30
Sat, Jan 11 Sky Valley Invitational
Sat, Jan 18 Marysville Premier
Granite Falls 95 Marysville-Pilchuck (Host) 85
Bethel 73
Decatur 71
Edmonds-Woodway 129
Glacier Peak 106
Jackson 82
Kentwood 173
Lakewood 49
O'Dea 64
Omak 0
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 159
Wenatchee 89
Woodinville 44
* Thu, Jan 23 Granite Falls 41 Darrington 30
* Thu, Jan 23 Granite Falls 1 Friday Harbor 0
Fri, Jan 24 Rumble on the River
Sat, Jan 25 Dream Duals
* Tue, Jan 28 Granite Falls 42 Concrete 22

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 10:00 AM1A Sub-Regional at Sultan High School

 
Arbter Schedule