Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Kings 46 Lynden 64
Fri, Dec 6 Kings 61 La Center 29
Sat, Dec 7 Kings 60 King's Way Christian 42
Tue, Dec 10 Kings 45 Edmonds-Woodway 34
Fri, Dec 13 Kings 24 La Salle 44
Tue, Dec 17 Kings 66 Seattle Christian 22
Fri, Dec 27 Kings 63 Montesano 54
Sat, Dec 28 Kings 54 Meridian 51
Sat, Jan 4 Kings 52 Moses Lake 47
Wed, Jan 8 Kings 55 La Conner 52
* Thu, Jan 9 Kings 58 Granite Falls 3
Thu, Jan 16 Kings 49 North Kitsap 36
* Fri, Jan 17 Kings 68 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 32
* Sat, Jan 18 Kings 62 South Whidbey 21
Tue, Jan 21 Kings 48 Annie Wright 67
* Fri, Jan 24 Kings 56 Sultan 20
Sat, Jan 25 Kings 44 Cashmere 65
* Tue, Jan 28 Kings 54 Coupeville 13
Wed, Jan 29 Kings 52 Sequim 60
Mon, Feb 3 Kings 64 Rainier Beach 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Meridian Lost 35-32
  Sat, Feb 22 Overlake Won 57-34
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 Warden Lost 61-45
  Wed, Mar 4 Montesano Won 65-43
  Thu, Mar 5 La Salle Lost 41-37
  Fri, Mar 6 Annie Wright Lost 61-58
 Dec 31 at
  Mon, Feb 10 Meridian Won 42-36
  Tue, Feb 11 Nooksack Valley Won 43-36
  Fri, Feb 14 Lynden Christian Lost 41-26

 
Arbter Schedule