Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
        JV Baseball K vs. Stanwood, Stanwood vs. CPC, CPC vs. K
Mon, Mar 11 Kings 11 Vashon Island 8
Fri, Mar 15 Kings 0 Bellevue Christian 18
Mon, Mar 18 Kings 3 University Prep. 4
Tue, Mar 19 Kings 0 Anacortes 10
Wed, Mar 20 Kings 3 Overlake 4
* Mon, Mar 25 Kings 3 South Whidbey 4
* Wed, Mar 27 Kings 6 South Whidbey 2
* Fri, Mar 29 Kings 5 South Whidbey 6
* Mon, Apr 1 Kings 5 Coupeville 0
* Wed, Apr 3 Kings 3 Coupeville 2
* Fri, Apr 5 Kings 8 Coupeville 0
* Mon, Apr 8 Kings 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 7
* Wed, Apr 10 Kings 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 11
* Fri, Apr 12 Kings 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
* Mon, Apr 15 Kings 6 Granite Falls 0
* Wed, Apr 17 Kings 10 Granite Falls 2
* Fri, Apr 19 Kings 4 Granite Falls 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Kings 20 Sultan 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Kings 16 Sultan 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Kings 12 Sultan 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 111A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
  Sat, May 4 Meridian Lost 2-1
  Sat, May 4 Overlake Won 4-2
  Sat, May 11 University Prep. Lost 5-4
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule