Boys Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 72 Seattle Christian 69
Wed, Dec 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 34 Glacier Peak 68
Fri, Dec 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 51 University Prep. 27
Fri, Dec 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 70 Cedarcrest 64
Sat, Dec 14 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 46 Bellevue Christian 52
* Wed, Dec 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 48 Kings 57
Sat, Dec 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50 Lynden Christian 62
Mon, Dec 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 45 Archbishop Murphy 35
* Fri, Jan 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 68 Granite Falls 36
Sat, Jan 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 48 Lake Washington 63
* Tue, Jan 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 62 Sultan 46
* Fri, Jan 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 63 South Whidbey 67
Sat, Jan 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 66 Meridian 54
* Fri, Jan 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50 Kings 62
* Mon, Jan 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 87 Coupeville 44
* Fri, Jan 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 69 Coupeville 46
Sat, Jan 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 63 Overlake 46
* Tue, Jan 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 76 Granite Falls 19
* Thu, Jan 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 71 Sultan 42
* Tue, Feb 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 55 South Whidbey 42

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
  Mon, Feb 17 University Prep. Won 61-37
  Tue, Feb 18 Northwest Won 57-45
  Thu, Feb 20 Lynden Christian Lost 80-66
  Sat, Feb 22 Bear Creek Lost 59-49
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Mon, Feb 10 Meridian Lost 77-49
  Wed, Feb 12 Mount Baker Won 76-59
  Thu, Feb 13 South Whidbey Won 64-23
  Sat, Feb 15 Meridian Lost 64-54

 
Arbter Schedule