Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bear Creek0000
Bush0000
Cedar Pk Chr B0000
Eastside Prep.0000
Forest Ridge0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
Northwest0000
Overlake0000
Seattle Academy0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000
Summit Sierra0000
University Prep0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 6 South Whidbey
6:30 PM Home NW
* Fri, Jan 8 Forest Ridge
5:30 PM Away FRS
* Wed, Jan 13 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Away GFHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Sultan
6:30 PM Home NW
* Sat, Jan 16 Eastside Prep.
7:00 PM Away EPS
* Tue, Jan 19 Summit Sierra
6:45 PM Away YslrGym
Fri, Jan 22 Bush
6:30 PM Home NW
Sat, Jan 23 Highline
6:30 PM Home NW
* Tue, Jan 26 Forest Ridge
6:30 PM Home NW
* Wed, Jan 27 Bear Creek
5:30 PM Away TBC
* Fri, Jan 29 Granite Falls
6:30 PM Home NW
* Tue, Feb 2 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Dec 14 Bear Creek
6:30 PM Home NW

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule