Granite Falls MS Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Granite Falls MS MS Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls MS Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 23 Granite Falls MS Lakewood MS
* Wed, Sep 25 Granite Falls MS Northshore Christian MS
* Mon, Sep 30 Granite Falls MS Coupeville MS
* Wed, Oct 2 Granite Falls MS Lakewood MS
* Mon, Oct 7 Granite Falls MS Northshore Christian MS
* Wed, Oct 9 Granite Falls MS Coupeville MS
* Mon, Oct 14 Granite Falls MS Lakewood MS
* Wed, Oct 16 Granite Falls MS Northshore Christian MS
* Mon, Oct 21 Granite Falls MS Coupeville MS
* Wed, Oct 23 Granite Falls MS Lakewood MS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy