Lakewood MS Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lakewood MS MS Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Feb 6 Sultan MS
3:15 PM Home LMS
* Mon, Feb 10 Kings JH
3:15 PM Home LMS
* Wed, Feb 12 Northshore Christian MS
3:15 PM Away NCA
* Wed, Feb 19 Granite Falls MS
3:15 PM Away GFMS
* Mon, Feb 24 South Whidbey MS
3:15 PM Home LMS
* Wed, Feb 26 Coupeville MS
3:15 PM Away CVMS
* Mon, Mar 2 Kings JH
3:30 PM Away KGarden
* Wed, Mar 4 Sultan MS
3:30 PM Away SMS
* Wed, Mar 11 Granite Falls MS
3:15 PM Home LMS
* Thu, Mar 12 Coupeville MS
3:15 PM Home LMS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy