Lakewood MS Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lakewood MS MS Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lakewood MS Opponent Result  
* Mon, Sep 23 Lakewood MS Granite Falls MS
* Wed, Sep 25 Lakewood MS Coupeville MS
* Mon, Sep 30 Lakewood MS Northshore Christian MS
* Wed, Oct 2 Lakewood MS Granite Falls MS
* Mon, Oct 7 Lakewood MS Coupeville MS
* Wed, Oct 9 Lakewood MS Northshore Christian MS
* Mon, Oct 14 Lakewood MS Granite Falls MS
* Wed, Oct 16 Lakewood MS Coupeville MS
* Mon, Oct 21 Lakewood MS Northshore Christian MS
* Wed, Oct 23 Lakewood MS Granite Falls MS
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy