League
1A
sch:Annie Wright
Annie Wright Gators
827 N Tacoma Ave
Tacoma, WA   98403
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Charles Wright Acad.
Charles Wright Acad. Tarriers
7723 Chambers Creek Rd W
Tacoma, WA   98467
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Seattle Christian
Seattle Christian Warriors
18301 Military Road South
Seattle, WA   98188
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Vashon Island
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Vashon Island Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Vashon Island Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Vashon Island Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Vashon Island 15 Overlake 58
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Vashon Island 41 Bremerton 49
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 University Prep.
7:00 PM Home VIHS
Tue, Dec 10 Northwest
6:30 PM Away Northwest
Sat, Dec 14 Eastside Prep.
5:00 PM Home VIHS
Fri, Dec 20 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 27 Trout Lake
6:00 PM Away TLHS
        Mt. Adams Shootout
Sat, Dec 28 Lyle-Wishram
11:00 AM Away TLHS
        Mt. Adams Shootout
Thu, Jan 2 Chimacum
5:45 PM Away Chim
Tue, Jan 7 Klahowya
5:15 PM Away KSS
* Fri, Jan 10 Bellevue Christian
5:15 PM Away
* Tue, Jan 14 Seattle Christian
7:00 PM Home VIHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Annie Wright
5:15 PM Away
* Wed, Jan 22 Cascade Christian
6:00 PM Away CCHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Charles Wright Acad.
7:00 PM Home VIHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Bellevue Christian
5:30 PM Home VIHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Seattle Christian
5:15 PM Away SC
* Tue, Feb 4 Annie Wright
7:00 PM Home VIHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Cascade Christian
5:30 PM Home VIHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Charles Wright Acad.
5:15 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy