Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest131212
Arlington131212
Snohomish1041212
Meadowdale104177
Archbishop Murp1041310
Edmonds-Wd951211
Cedarcrest86158
Lynnwood86813
Everett771211
Stanwood68813
Marysville-Get59914
Shorewood311614
Mountlake Ter212417
Oak Harbor113713
Marysville-Pil014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Feb 17
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
41Cedarcrest
62Liberty *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
31Archbishop Murp
53Lynden *


Tuesday, Feb 18
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
45Inglemoor
63Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
52Lake Stevens
42Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
46Ferndale
55Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
34Marysville-Get
59Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
42Everett
63Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
36Snohomish
48Shorecrest *


Wednesday, Feb 19
Final
Scored By: Chris.Oliver
37Archbishop Murp
43Liberty *


Thursday, Feb 20
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
57Lake Stevens
45Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
33Edmonds-Wd
48Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Don.Dalziel
47Meadowdale
45Ferndale *


Friday, Feb 21
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
57Glacier Peak
62Woodinville *


Saturday, Feb 22
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Axelson
72Issaquah
73Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Axelson
48Meadowdale
36Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Ted.House
50Arlington
34Shorecrest *


sponsor: Basha Tennissponsor: Basha Tennis - video tipssponsor: *Mountlake Terrace High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Tue, Dec 3 Mountlake Terrace 25 Ingraham 40
Tue, Dec 10 Mountlake Terrace 58 Cascade 16
Thu, Dec 12 Mountlake Terrace 56 Mariner 30
Wed, Dec 18 Mountlake Terrace 36 Bellingham 65
* Fri, Dec 20 Mountlake Terrace 45 Snohomish 65
Fri, Dec 27 Mountlake Terrace 44 Sedro-Woolley 49
Mon, Dec 30 Mountlake Terrace 46 North Kitsap 71
* Fri, Jan 3 Mountlake Terrace 38 Marysville-Getchell 41
* Tue, Jan 7 Mountlake Terrace 21 Arlington 80
* Fri, Jan 10 Mountlake Terrace 31 Stanwood 55
* Thu, Jan 16 Mountlake Terrace 58 Oak Harbor 53
* Fri, Jan 17 Mountlake Terrace 32 Everett 47
* Tue, Jan 21 Mountlake Terrace 38 Shorecrest 72
* Fri, Jan 24 Mountlake Terrace 53 Lynnwood 70
* Sat, Jan 25 Mountlake Terrace 65 Marysville-Pilchuck 15
* Tue, Jan 28 Mountlake Terrace 35 Edmonds-Woodway 69
* Thu, Jan 30 Mountlake Terrace 31 Cedarcrest 69
* Tue, Feb 4 Mountlake Terrace 50 Archbishop Murphy 66
* Fri, Feb 7 Mountlake Terrace 37 Meadowdale 65
* Mon, Feb 10 Mountlake Terrace 32 Shorewood 49

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 12 Sammamish Lost 65-44
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima