North Sound Conference Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, November 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
S-W Jamboree
Anacortes
Coupeville
Darrington
Lynden Christian
La Conner
Lakewood
Meridian
Sehome
Stanwood
Sedro-Woolley SWHS
North Creek Girls Jamboree 1:00 PM
Arlington
Bishop Blanchet
Everett
Issaquah
Juanita
Kings
Meadowdale
Shorecrest
Skyline
Seattle Prep.
North Creek NCHS
Jamboree 1:30 PM
Northwest
Sultan
Vashon Island
Bellevue Christian BCHS
Monday, December 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   46
Bear Creek   30 TBC 5:00 PM
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
University Prep.   36
Sultan   32 SHS 5:00 PM
Coupeville   42
Darrington   35 DHS 5:00 PM
Tenison Woods College   56
Granite Falls   18 GFHS 5:00 PM
Seattle Christian   31
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   44 CPC 5:15 PM
Lynden   64
Kings   46 MMG 7:15 PM
South Whidbey   48
Concrete   41 CHS 7:30 PM
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   25
Oak Harbor   44 OHHS 5:40 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Nooksack Valley   57
Granite Falls   11 GFHS 6:45 PM
Friday, December 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   17
University Prep.   35 UPrep 3:30 PM
South Whidbey   36
Port Townsend   29 PTHS 6:00 PM
Sultan   41
Northwest   19 Northwest 6:30 PM
Kings   61
La Center   29 KWChr 7:00 PM
       Game will be played at King's Way in Vancouver.
Granite Falls   29
Sedro-Woolley   67 SWHS 7:30 PM
Saturday, December 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   60
King's Way Christian   42 KWChr 12:00 PM
Bush   47
South Whidbey   34 SWHS 2:15 PM
Orcas Island   31
Coupeville   34 CHS 3:30 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Granite Falls   38
Northwest   36 4:30 PM
Sultan   33
Nooksack Valley   79 NVHS 5:30 PM
Bellevue Christian   45
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   17 CPC 7:00 PM
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan   37
Bear Creek   45 4:00 PM
Edmonds-Woodway   34
Kings   45 MMG 7:00 PM
South Whidbey   39
Sedro-Woolley   76 SWHS 7:15 PM
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   35
Friday Harbor   26 FHHS 4:30 PM
Picture Day 5:00 PM
Sultan SHS
Friday, December 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Concrete   27
Coupeville   57 CHS 5:15 PM
Kings   24
La Salle   44 6:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   21
Cedarcrest   63 CdrcstHS 6:30 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Oak Harbor   46
South Whidbey   40 6:45 PM
Saturday, December 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   41
Bush   28 12:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   43
Northwest   17 Northwest 1:30 PM
       Address: 401 E. Pike St., Seattle, 98122
Orcas Island   71
Granite Falls   41 5:00 PM
Blaine   59
Sultan   40 SHS 6:45 PM
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls   39
Chimacum   16 Chim 6:30 PM
* Coupeville   39
Sultan   28 SHS 6:45 PM
* South Whidbey   39
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   57 CPC 6:45 PM
Seattle Christian   22
Kings   66 MMG 7:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Friday, December 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey   38
Bellevue Christian   47 6:30 PM
Lakewood   32
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   49 CPC 7:00 PM
Vashon Island   19
Sultan   42 SHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, December 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Nooksack Valley   52
Coupeville   30 CHS 1:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Sultan   31
Friday Harbor   27 FHHS 1:30 PM
Friday, December 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   41
Friday Harbor   30 FHHS 12:00 PM
Montesano   54
Kings   63 LCHS 12:00 PM
       Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Port Townsend   48
Granite Falls   38 PTHS 6:45 PM
       Crush In The Slush
Saturday, December 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls   22
Burlington-Edison   77 PTHS 10:25 AM
       Crush In The Slush
Friday Harbor   34
South Whidbey   26 SWHS 3:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Kings   54
Meridian   51 LCHS 3:45 PM
       Cloud 9 Christmas Classic
Monday, December 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   32
Annie Wright   72 6:00 PM
Mariner   24
South Whidbey   44 SWHS 6:45 PM
Thursday, January 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island   32
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   40 CPC 4:45 PM
Marysville-Pilchuck   46
Granite Falls   38 6:45 PM
Friday, January 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   56
Sultan   49 SHS 5:00 PM
Coupeville
Chimacum Chim 6:00 PM
       Postponed due to weather
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   69
Granite Falls   29 GFHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island   44
South Whidbey   49 SWHS 1:00 PM
Moses Lake   47
Kings   52 MMG 4:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls   34
South Whidbey   50 SWHS 6:45 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   51
Coupeville   35 CHS 6:45 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner   52
Kings   55 MMG 6:45 PM
Thursday, January 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls   3
Kings   58 MMG 6:45 PM
Friday, January 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   62
South Whidbey   33 SWHS 5:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
* Sultan   28
Coupeville   31 CHS 5:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Saturday, January 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Bush   40
Granite Falls   35 GFHS 2:30 PM
Northwest   15
South Whidbey   48 SWHS 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sultan   38
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   55 CPC 6:45 PM
Kings   49
North Kitsap   36 NKHS 7:30 PM
Friday, January 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   32
Kings   68 MMG 5:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
* Coupeville   34
South Whidbey   25 SWHS 6:45 PM Photographer: John Fisken
       Coaches v. Cancer
* Granite Falls   26
Sultan   45 SHS 6:45 PM
       Coaches vs. Cancer Night
Saturday, January 18, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan   44
Orcas Island   48 OIHS 2:30 PM
* South Whidbey   21
Kings   62 MMG 4:45 PM
Granite Falls   37
Port Townsend   30 PTHS 6:30 PM
Monday, January 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville   34
Granite Falls   33 GFHS 5:30 PM
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   48
Annie Wright   67 5:00 PM
South Whidbey   45
Chimacum   16 Chim 5:15 PM
* Granite Falls   27
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   52 CPC 6:45 PM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan   60
Sedro-Woolley   69 SWHS 7:15 PM
Thursday, January 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakewood   40
Sultan   42 SHS 6:45 PM
Friday, January 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sultan   20
Kings   56 MMG 5:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
* Coupeville   21
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   35 CPC 5:15 PM
* South Whidbey   36
Granite Falls   27 GFHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, January 25, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Cashmere   65
Kings   44 MMG 3:30 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Overlake   29
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   36 CPC 5:15 PM
       Sr Night!
Coupeville   34
Port Townsend   28 PTHS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville   13
Kings   54 MMG 6:45 PM
* Sultan   65
South Whidbey   45 SWHS 6:45 PM
       Senior Night
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls   56
Concrete   36 CHS 7:00 PM
Kings   52
Sequim   60 SHS 7:00 PM
Friday, January 31, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls   32
Coupeville   41 CHS 5:00 PM
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   61
Sultan   53 SHS 6:45 PM
       Senior Night
Saturday, February 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian   58
Sultan   29 SHS 4:00 PM
Monday, February 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   64
Rainier Beach   41 RBHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sultan   57
Granite Falls   39 GFHS 6:45 PM
* South Whidbey   27
Coupeville   39 CHS 6:45 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Saturday, February 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   65
Sultan   34 SHS 7:00 PM
Monday, February 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   36
Kings   42 KHS 6:00 PM
South Whidbey   14
Lynden Christian   81 LCHS 6:00 PM
Coupeville   15
Nooksack Valley   61 NVHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Mount Baker   42
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   54 CPC 7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   52
Coupeville   24 CHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Nooksack Valley   36
Kings   43 KHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
South Whidbey   17
Mount Baker   53 MBHS 7:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   14
Lynden Christian   82 LCHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 13, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   44
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   28 CPC 7:00 PM
Friday, February 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   26
Lynden Christian   41 MVHS 5:30 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Saturday, February 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   40
Mount Baker   24 MVHS 2:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   60
Bear Creek   48 TBC 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   32
Nooksack Valley   75 NVHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, February 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   35
Kings   32 KHS 7:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Saturday, February 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   57
Overlake   34 ShwdHS 5:00 PM
Saturday, February 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   45
Warden   61 Big Bend C 12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Montesano   43
Kings   65 SunDome 3:45 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Thursday, March 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   37
La Salle   41 SunDome 3:45 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Friday, March 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings   58
Annie Wright   61 SunDome 12:15 PM Photographer: John Fisken