North Sound Conference Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
MPHS Jamoboree 10:00 AM
Arlington
Granite Falls
Glacier Peak
Lakewood
Marysville-Getchell
Mount Vernon
Snohomish
Marysville-Pilchuck MPHS
Jamboree 10:30 AM
Nathan Hale
Sultan
Shorewood MeridnPk
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor   17
Coupeville   18 CHS 4:00 PM
Granite Falls   14
Anacortes   24 IslandVw 4:00 PM
South Whidbey   3
Oak Harbor   19 OHHS 4:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Thursday, March 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lakewood   10
Granite Falls   2 GFHS 4:00 PM
Concrete   0
South Whidbey   13 SWHS 4:00 PM
Sultan   1
Mount Baker   12 MBHS 4:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   6
Lynden Christian   9 LCMS 4:30 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   5
Lakewood   18 OHHS 11:00 AM
Granite Falls   31
Ferndale   14 LC MS 12:30 PM
       LC Invite
Granite Falls   27
Lynden Christian   17 LCMS 2:00 PM
       LC Invite
Coupeville   8
Oak Harbor   3 OHHS 3:00 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Vashon Island   20
Granite Falls   12 GFHS 4:00 PM
Klahowya   8
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   14 CPC 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue Christian   10
Granite Falls   20 GFHS 4:00 PM
South Whidbey   17
La Conner   4 LHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   2
Coupeville   13 CHS 4:00 PM
* Granite Falls   20
South Whidbey   2 SWHS 4:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sultan   5
Friday Harbor   17 Linde 4:45 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner   1
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   18 CPC 4:00 PM
Mount Baker   11
South Whidbey   0 SWHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville   11
Granite Falls   23 GFHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   11
Sultan   1 SHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville   12
Sultan   0 SHS 4:00 PM
* Granite Falls   10
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   14 CPC 4:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
La Conner   1
South Whidbey   17 SWHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, March 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   1
Fife   17 Elwha Play 1:00 PM
       Away at Elwha Playfield
Coupeville   4
Forks   8 Elwha Fiel 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Granite Falls   11
Chelan   12 Mt. Goat 11:00 AM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   10
Vashon Island   9 VIHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   1
Coupeville   18 CHS 4:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
* Sultan   2
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   22 CPC 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   8
South Whidbey   2 SWHS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey   8
Bellevue Christian   12 HV 4:00 PM
* Sultan   2
Granite Falls   21 GFHS 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Lynden Christian   14
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   11 CPC 12:00 PM
Lynden Christian   15
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   21 CPC 2:30 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   4
Coupeville   8 CHS 4:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
* Granite Falls   17
South Whidbey   3 SWHS 4:00 PM
La Conner   13
Sultan   11 SHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Picture Day 3:15 PM
Sultan   0 SHS
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   14
Sammamish   7 SAMM 5:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville   8
Granite Falls   12 GFHS 4:00 PM
* South Whidbey   3
Sultan   13 SHS 4:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls   14
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   5 CPC 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   1
Coupeville   11 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   3
Coupeville   13 CHS 4:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   20
Sultan   10 SHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   14
South Whidbey   7 SWHS 4:00 PM
* Sultan   8
Granite Falls   18 GFHS 4:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville   5
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   9 CPC 4:00 PM
* South Whidbey   6
Granite Falls   16 GFHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Granite Falls   18
Coupeville   20 CHS 4:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
* Sultan   7
South Whidbey   12 SWHS 4:00 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville   7
Sultan   4 CHS 3:00 PM Photographer: John Fisken
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   13
Granite Falls   7 GFHS 4:00 PM
* Sultan   2
Coupeville   15 CHS 4:30 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Sultan   7
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   19 CPC 4:00 PM
* Coupeville   18
South Whidbey   5 SWHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   4
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   19 CPC 4:00 PM
* Granite Falls   16
Sultan   8 SHS 4:00 PM
Monday, May 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   12
Sultan   1 SHS 4:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   0
Seattle Christian   14 SC 5:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Meridian   0
Coupeville   15 Field 1 4:00 PM
Granite Falls   7
Nooksack Valley   6 Field 2 4:00 PM
Lynden Christian   15
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   3 Field 4 4:00 PM
South Whidbey   2
Mount Baker   17 Field 3 4:00 PM
Coupeville   11
Granite Falls   10 Janicki 6:00 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   6
South Whidbey   4 Janicki 6:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   14
Granite Falls   1 Janicki 12:00 PM
Mount Baker   9
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   8 Janicki 2:00 PM
Coupeville   2
Lynden Christian   10 Janicki 2:00 PM
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Coupeville   1
Montesano   17 Columbia 10:00 AM
Coupeville   14
Deer Park   2 Columbia 2:00 PM
Cle Elum   8
Coupeville   6 Columbia 6:00 PM