North Sound Conference Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Where Do You Stand Invitational 3:00 PM
Arlington
Meadowdale
Marysville-Getchell
Shorecrest
South Whidbey
Snohomish Snoho GC
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey   210
Shorecrest   230 JcksnPk 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Viking Par 3 Shootout 3:00 PM
Arlington   248
Cascade   299
Jackson   250
Monroe   252
South Whidbey   286
Lake Stevens   243 BttlCrkG
Thursday, March 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   320
Kings   237 Jackson 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Monroe   276
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   296 EchoGC 3:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Tom Dolan Invite
Kings
Everett Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
* Tom Dolan Invitational 1:00 PM
South Whidbey
Everett EGCC Photographer: Geoff Vlcek
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)   0
Glacier Peak   210
Lake Stevens   242
South Whidbey   256 UBGC 3:00 PM
* Sultan   308
Kings   249 Jackson 4:00 PM
Monday, April 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Archbishop Murphy   271
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   0
South Whidbey   249 UBGC 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Picture Day 5:00 PM
Sultan   0 BBGC
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Gamble Sands Invitational 11:00 AM
Cascade
Capital
Central Kitsap
Ephrata
Eastmont
Glacier Peak
Jackson
Kings
Lake Stevens
Okanogan
Omak
Quincy
Stanwood
Wenatchee
Wapato
Chelan Gamble
Marysville-Getchell   209
Marysville-Pilchuck   165
Snohomish   164
South Whidbey   195 UBGC 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings   236
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   275 EchoGC 3:00 PM
* Sultan   279
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   302 EchoGC 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings   258
South Whidbey   244 UBGC 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   240
Sultan   302 BBGC 3:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* South Whidbey   283
Snohomish   242 Snoho GC 3:00 PM
* Kings   236
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   275 EchoGC 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   255
Sultan   276 BBGC 3:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Glacier Peak   214
Kings   238
South Whidbey   246
Shorewood   212 JcksnPk 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kings   234
Sultan   274 BBGC 3:30 PM
Friday, May 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bill Egbers Invite 7:00 AM
Kings
SGCC
Egbers Invitational 8:30 AM
South Whidbey
SGCC
Monday, May 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
North Sound Conference Championships 11:00 AM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)   576
Kings   485
South Whidbey   485
Sultan   620 Snoho GC
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Suncadia Invite 9:00 AM
Bothell
Cedarcrest
Chelan
Davis
Ephrata
Eastmont
Eisenhower
East Valley (Yakima)
Interlake
Issaquah
Lakewood
Marysville-Getchell
Mount Si
Othello
Prosser
Sultan
Selah
Stanwood
South Whidbey
Wapato
Wenatchee
West Valley (Yakima)
Ellensburg Suncadia
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
1A District 1 Championships 1:30 PM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Kings
Lynden Christian
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sultan
South Whidbey
Mount Baker
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
1A Bi-District Championships 10:00 AM
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Kings
Lynden Christian
Mount Baker
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sultan
South Whidbey
Bear Creek Jackson
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA 1A State Championships TBD
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Kings
Lynden Christian
Mount Baker
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sultan
South Whidbey
Oly CC
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
WIAA 1A State Championships TBD
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Kings
Lynden Christian
Mount Baker
Meridian
Nooksack Valley
Sultan
South Whidbey
Oly CC