Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bear Creek000000
Bush000000
Cedar Pk Chr B000000
Eastside Prep.000000
Granite Falls000000
Kings000000
Northwest000000
Overlake000000
Seattle Academy000000
South Whidbey000000
Sultan000000
University Prep000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 8 Bush
3:30 PM Away WaPkPf
* Thu, Sep 10 Bear Creek
6:00 PM Home SWHS
Sat, Sep 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
1:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Seattle Academy
3:30 PM Away Starfire
* Thu, Sep 17 Kings
6:00 PM Home SWHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Overlake
6:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Sep 29 University Prep.
3:30 PM Away ShorCent
* Thu, Oct 1 Bush
6:00 PM Home SWHS
Sat, Oct 3 Bremerton
1:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Bear Creek
4:00 PM Away TBC
* Thu, Oct 8 Seattle Academy
6:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Oct 13 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Sat, Oct 17 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Overlake
4:00 PM Away OV
* Thu, Oct 22 University Prep.
6:00 PM Home SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule