League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
South Whidbey
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
South Whidbey Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:Skagit Valley College 2019

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 South Whidbey Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Concrete
7:30 PM Away CHS
Fri, Dec 6 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
Sat, Dec 7 Bush
TBD Home SWHS
Wed, Dec 11 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
Fri, Dec 13 Oak Harbor
Home
* Tue, Dec 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Away CPCHS
Fri, Dec 20 Bellevue Christian
6:30 PM Away
Sat, Dec 28 Friday Harbor
3:00 PM Home SWHS
Mon, Dec 30 Mariner
6:45 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Sultan
6:45 PM Away SHS
Sat, Jan 4 Orcas Island
TBD Home SWHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home SWHS
Sat, Jan 11 Northwest
3:00 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Kings
6:45 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Coupeville
6:45 PM Home SWHS
Tue, Jan 21 Chimacum
TBD Away
* Fri, Jan 24 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Sultan
6:45 PM Home SWHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy