South Whidbey Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:Skagit Valley College 2019

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 South Whidbey Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date South Whidbey Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 South Whidbey 48 Concrete 41
Won
Fri, Dec 6 South Whidbey 36 Port Townsend 29
Won
Sat, Dec 7 South Whidbey 34 Bush 47
Lost
Tue, Dec 10 South Whidbey 39 Sedro-Woolley 76
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 South Whidbey 40 Oak Harbor 46
Lost
* Tue, Dec 17 South Whidbey 39 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 57
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 South Whidbey 38 Bellevue Christian 47
Lost
Sat, Dec 28 South Whidbey 26 Friday Harbor 34
Lost
Mon, Dec 30 South Whidbey 44 Mariner 24
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 South Whidbey 56 Sultan 49
Won
Sat, Jan 4 South Whidbey 49 Orcas Island 44
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 South Whidbey 50 Granite Falls 34
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 South Whidbey 33 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 62
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 South Whidbey 48 Northwest 15
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 South Whidbey 25 Coupeville 34
Lost
* Sat, Jan 18 South Whidbey 21 Kings 62
Lost
Tue, Jan 21 South Whidbey 45 Chimacum 16
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 South Whidbey 36 Granite Falls 27
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 South Whidbey 45 Sultan 65
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 South Whidbey 27 Coupeville 39
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Lynden Christian Lost 81-14
  Tue, Feb 11 Mount Baker Lost 53-17
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy