Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bear Creek0000
Bush0000
Coupeville0000
Eastside Prep.0000
Forest Ridge0000
Friday Harbor0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
Overlake0000
Seattle Academy0000
South Whidbey0000
University Prep0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 26 Forest Ridge
3:45 PM Away FRTC
* Wed, Mar 31 Bush
3:45 PM Away AmyYee
* Sat, Apr 3 Eastside Prep.
3:45 PM Away FRTC
* Wed, Apr 14 Coupeville
3:30 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Friday Harbor
3:30 PM Away FHHS
* Wed, Apr 21 Seattle Academy
3:30 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Apr 23 University Prep.
3:30 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, Apr 28 Bear Creek
3:30 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, Apr 30 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Home SWHS
* Wed, May 5 Kings
3:30 PM Home SWHS
* Fri, May 7 Overlake
4:00 PM Away OV

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule