League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Granite Falls Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Granite Falls Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Wed, Nov 28 Granite Falls 36 Nooksack Valley 71
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Granite Falls 39 Mount Baker 94
Lost
Tue, Dec 4 Granite Falls 41 Bush 51
Lost
Fri, Dec 7 Granite Falls 54 Concrete 50
Won
Tue, Dec 11 Granite Falls 52 La Conner 46
Won
* Fri, Dec 14 Granite Falls 18 Kings 78
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Granite Falls 33 Sultan 58
Lost
Sat, Dec 22 Granite Falls 43 Meridian 78
Lost
Thu, Dec 27 Granite Falls 36 Lummi Nation 51
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Granite Falls 45 Blaine 73
Lost
* Fri, Jan 4 Granite Falls 39 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 49
Lost
Sat, Jan 5 Granite Falls 58 Northwest 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Granite Falls 43 Coupeville 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Granite Falls 25 Kings 84
Lost
* Tue, Jan 15 Granite Falls 38 South Whidbey 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 18 Granite Falls 47 Sultan 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Granite Falls 33 South Whidbey 78
Lost
Sat, Jan 26 Granite Falls 31 Overlake 67
Lost
* Tue, Jan 29 Granite Falls 49 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 66
Lost
* Fri, Feb 1 Granite Falls 60 Coupeville 48
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 141A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 6 South Whidbey Lost 61-39
Feb 12 - Feb 181A Bi-District at Kings High School
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PMGranite Falls @ Coupeville at Coupeville High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy