League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Granite Falls Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Granite Falls Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Granite Falls 36 Tenison Wood College 67
Lost
Wed, Dec 4 Granite Falls 27 Nooksack Valley 64
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Granite Falls 23 Overlake 48
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Tom.FitzGerald
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Northwest
6:00 PM Away
Tue, Dec 10 Summit Sierra
6:30 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 17 Sultan
6:45 PM Home GFHS
Thu, Dec 19 Concrete
7:30 PM Away CHS
Sat, Dec 21 Meridian
6:00 PM Home
Fri, Dec 27 Port Townsend
8:25 PM Away PTHS
        Crush In The Slush
Sat, Dec 28 Tyee
12:05 PM Home PTHS
        Crush In The Slush
* Fri, Jan 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
8:00 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Coupeville
6:30 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Kings
6:45 PM Away MMG
Sat, Jan 11 Bush
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Tue, Jan 14 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Sultan
8:00 PM Away SHS
        Coaches vs Cancer Night
Sat, Jan 18 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home GFHS
* Fri, Jan 24 South Whidbey
8:00 PM Home GFHS
Sat, Jan 25 La Conner
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy