Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cedar Pk Chr B0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Aug 29 Cashmere Jamboree
Cashmere (Host)
6:00 PM Away CFS
Sat, Sep 5 Evergreen
12:00 PM Away Hiln Mem
Fri, Sep 11 La Conner
7:00 PM Home SHS
Fri, Sep 18 Vashon Island
Home SHS
Sat, Sep 26 Bellevue Christian
5:00 PM Away SAMM
* Fri, Oct 2 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home SHS
        Black & Blue Bowl
* Fri, Oct 9 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Fri, Oct 16 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Oct 23 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS
Fri, Oct 30 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away Memorial
Fri, Nov 6 TBD (Possible Life Christian)
7:00 PM Home SHS
        Senior Night

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule