League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   X-Country   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kings3146
Cedar Pk Chr Bo3173
South Whidbey2264
Granite Falls2237
Coupeville0054
Sultan0428


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Fri, Sep 6 Sultan 35 Vashon Island 6
Fri, Sep 13 Sultan 7 Cashmere 42
Fri, Sep 20 Sultan 0 Cedarcrest 21
Mon, Sep 23 Picture Day
Fri, Sep 27 Sultan 0 Friday Harbor 46
* Fri, Oct 4 Sultan 19 South Whidbey 42
Fri, Oct 11 Sultan 12 Mountlake Terrace 41
* Fri, Oct 18 Sultan 0 Granite Falls 45
* Fri, Oct 25 Sultan 13 Kings 34
* Fri, Nov 1 Sultan 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 14
Fri, Nov 8 Sultan 68 Port Townsend 18

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 91A District at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 71A State at Harry E. Lang Stadium, Lakewood
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy