Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Kings100211
Coupeville82145
Cedar Pk Chr B55108
South Whidbey46511
Sultan28913
Granite Falls19411


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Monroe Fireplacesponsor: TurkPride.tvsponsor: *Sultan HS
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center, Monroesponsor: *Sultan HS
sponsor: Monroe Family Dentistysponsor: *Sultan HSsponsor: East Teak

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Sultan 2 Bush 3
Thu, Sep 12 Sultan 3 Mount Baker 2
Tue, Sep 17 Sultan 0 Meridian 3
Sat, Sep 21 Sultan 3 Orcas Island 0
Mon, Sep 23 Picture Day
* Tue, Sep 24 Sultan 1 South Whidbey 3
Sat, Sep 28 Sultan 2 White Swan 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Sultan 0 Kings 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Sultan 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Sultan 3 Granite Falls 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Sultan 1 Coupeville 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 3
* Thu, Oct 17 Sultan 0 Kings 3
Mon, Oct 21 Sultan 3 Eastside Prep. 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Sultan 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Sultan 3 Granite Falls 2
* Mon, Oct 28 Sultan 0 Coupeville 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 51A District at Coupeville High School
  Wed, Oct 30 Mount Baker Won 3-1
  Sat, Nov 2 Kings Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 3-1
  Tue, Nov 5 Nooksack Valley Lost 3-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Coupeville Won 3-2
Nov 7 - Nov 91A Bi-District at Overlake & Bear Creek
  Thu, Nov 7 University Prep. Lost 3-2
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Calendar

Jun 5, 2019 10:00 AM

Below is a link to our summer volleyball schedule.


Calendar Link