League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Coupeville0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Sep 11 Darrington
6:30 PM Away DHS
Tue, Sep 17 Meridian
Home
Sat, Sep 21 Orcas Island
TBD Home
* Tue, Sep 24 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Sep 28 White Swan
1:45 PM Away WSHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Coupeville
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Oct 15 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Kings
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Coupeville
7:00 PM Home SHS
        Senior Night
Tue, Oct 29 League Tie Breaker Match If Needed
7:00 PM Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 7:00 PMPlay In Game for NSC #5 at Home at Sultan High School
 

Calendar

Jun 5, 2019 10:00 AM

Below is a link to our summer volleyball schedule.


Calendar Link



Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy