League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Kings200310
South Whidbey200400
Sultan110130
Granite Falls110230
Cedar Pk Chr Bo020220
Coupeville020040


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
Final
Scored By: Terry.Swanson
0Cedar Pk Chr Bo
6South Whidbey *


Final
Scored By: Nicole.Gabelein
0Coupeville
10Kings *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Schaeffer1
4Granite Falls
1Sultan *


Thursday, Sep 19
Final
Scored By: Lowell.Zenk
5South Whidbey
0Granite Falls *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Schaeffer1
0Coupeville
1Sultan *


Saturday, Sep 21
1:00 PM
Orcas Island
Sultan *


SHS
1:00 PM
Kingston
Coupeville *


CHS
4:30 PM
Lynden Chr
Granite Falls *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Wed, Sep 11 Sultan 0 Bush 5
Fri, Sep 13 Sultan 0 Bear Creek 4
* Tue, Sep 17 Sultan 1 Granite Falls 4
* Thu, Sep 19 Sultan 1 Coupeville 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 21 Orcas Island
1:00 PM Home SHS
Mon, Sep 23 Picture Day
4:30 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Sep 24 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS
Thu, Sep 26 La Conner
6:00 PM Away
* Tue, Oct 1 Kings
6:00 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home SHS
Sat, Oct 5 Nooksack Valley
2:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Oct 12 Mount Vernon Christian
12:00 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Oct 15 Coupeville
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 17 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Kings
7:00 PM Home SHS
        Senior Night
* Wed, Oct 23 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPCHS
        Sr. Night!
Thu, Oct 24 Tie Breaker Match If Needed
TBD Home SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 21A District at Whatcom Community College
Nov 11 - Nov 231A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 1:00 PMDistrict Play In Game at NSC#5 at Sultan High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy