League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
North Sound -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kings100207
Cedar Pk Chr Bo82128
Coupeville64910
Sultan37714
Granite Falls37515
South Whidbey010218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 BCS Girls Basketball Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Sultan 31 University Prep. 24
Fri, Nov 30 Sultan 35 Northwest 39
Sat, Dec 1 Sultan 29 Lakewood 45
Wed, Dec 5 Sultan 48 Bear Creek 5
Fri, Dec 7 Sultan 30 Sedro-Woolley 46
Sat, Dec 8 Sultan 21 Blaine 42
* Tue, Dec 11 Sultan 39 Granite Falls 42
* Wed, Dec 12 Picture Day
Fri, Dec 14 Sultan 29 Vashon Island 40
Sat, Dec 15 Sultan 42 Friday Harbor 31
* Tue, Dec 18 Sultan 34 Coupeville 44
* Fri, Jan 4 Sultan 50 South Whidbey 33
* Tue, Jan 8 Sultan 19 Kings 52
* Fri, Jan 11 Sultan 27 Coupeville 29
Sat, Jan 12 Sultan 43 Orcas Island 38
* Tue, Jan 15 Sultan 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50
* Fri, Jan 18 Sultan 62 Granite Falls 57
* Fri, Jan 25 Sultan 10 Kings 54
Sat, Jan 26 Sultan 45 Nooksack Valley 56
* Tue, Jan 29 Sultan 57 South Whidbey 43
* Fri, Feb 1 Sultan 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 44

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 141A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Wed, Feb 6 Coupeville Lost 48-37
Feb 13 - Feb 181A Bi-District at Kings High School
Feb 22 - Mar 21A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy