Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cedar Pk Chr Bo61125
Coupeville4193
Kings30122
South Whidbey2489
Sultan1449
Granite Falls06314


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Dave.Kaupp
34Coupeville
33Granite Falls *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: D.Bowman
48Kings
67Annie Wright *


Final
Scored By: Trevor.Huntingford1
45South Whidbey
16Chimacum *


Final
Scored By: Brittani.O\'Malley
27Granite Falls
52Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Awaiting Score
Sultan
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
Thursday, Jan 23
6:45 PM
Lakewood
Sultan *


SHS
Friday, Jan 24
5:00 PM
Sultan
Kings *


MMG
5:15 PM
Coupeville
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
6:30 PM
South Whidbey
Granite Falls *


GFHS
Saturday, Jan 25
3:30 PM
Cashmere
Kings *


MMG
5:15 PM
Overlake
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
6:00 PM
Coupeville
Port Townsend *


PTHS
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center, Monroesponsor: *Sultan HS
sponsor: Yoforit Frozen Yogurtsponsor: *Sultan HSsponsor: Monroe Family Dentistysponsor: East Teak
sponsor: Monroe Fireplacesponsor: *Sultan HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Sultan 32 University Prep. 36
Fri, Dec 6 Sultan 41 Northwest 19
Sat, Dec 7 Sultan 33 Nooksack Valley 79
Tue, Dec 10 Sultan 37 Bear Creek 45
Wed, Dec 11 Picture Day
Sat, Dec 14 Sultan 40 Blaine 59
* Tue, Dec 17 Sultan 28 Coupeville 39
Fri, Dec 20 Sultan 42 Vashon Island 19
Sat, Dec 21 Sultan 31 Friday Harbor 27
* Fri, Jan 3 Sultan 49 South Whidbey 56
* Fri, Jan 10 Sultan 28 Coupeville 31
* Thu, Jan 16 Sultan 38 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 55
* Fri, Jan 17 Sultan 45 Granite Falls 26
Sat, Jan 18 Sultan 44 Orcas Island 48
Wed, Jan 22 Sultan Sedro-Woolley

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Jan 23 Lakewood
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Kings
5:00 PM Away MMG
* Tue, Jan 28 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
        Senior Night
* Fri, Jan 31 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home SHS
        Senior Night
Sat, Feb 1 Mount Vernon Christian
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Away GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Practice Jerseys and Spirit Wear

Oct 30, 2019 10:42 AM

All,

if you would like spirit wear prior to the season, the store is open.

Also, all incoming freshman and any player that does not have a practice jersey you will need to order one prior to Nov 7th to have them for the 1st day of practice. $30

Here is the link:

https://www.bsnteamsports.com/shop/TURKSGHOOP