League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
North Sound -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Kings70134
Coupeville5277
Cedar Pk Chr Bo5296
Sultan25610
Granite Falls25412
South Whidbey07214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 22
6:45 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Granite Falls *


GFHS
Wednesday, Jan 23
6:15 PM
Scored By: Jason.Kalk
0Chimacum
0South Whidbey *


SWHS
Friday, Jan 25
5:00 PM
Granite Falls
South Whidbey *


SWHS
6:30 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Coupeville *


6:30 PM
Kings
Sultan *


SHS
Saturday, Jan 26
5:00 PM
Nooksack Valley
Sultan *


SHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 BCS Girls Basketball Jamboree
Tue, Nov 27 Sultan 31 University Prep. 24
Fri, Nov 30 Sultan 35 Northwest 39
Sat, Dec 1 Sultan 29 Lakewood 45
Wed, Dec 5 Sultan 48 Bear Creek 5
Fri, Dec 7 Sultan 30 Sedro-Woolley 46
Sat, Dec 8 Sultan 21 Blaine 42
* Tue, Dec 11 Sultan 39 Granite Falls 42
* Wed, Dec 12 Picture Day
Fri, Dec 14 Sultan 29 Vashon Island 40
Sat, Dec 15 Sultan 42 Friday Harbor 31
* Tue, Dec 18 Sultan 34 Coupeville 44
* Fri, Jan 4 Sultan 50 South Whidbey 33
* Tue, Jan 8 Sultan 19 Kings 52
* Fri, Jan 11 Sultan 27 Coupeville 29
Sat, Jan 12 Sultan 43 Orcas Island 38
* Tue, Jan 15 Sultan 27 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50
* Fri, Jan 18 Sultan 62 Granite Falls 57

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 25 Kings
6:30 PM Home SHS
Sat, Jan 26 Nooksack Valley
5:00 PM Home SHS
* Tue, Jan 29 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
5:15 PM Away CPCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 4 - Feb 91A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 13 - Feb 161A Bi-District at Lakewood High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy