League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   X-Country   Winter Cheer   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 Sultan 1 Mount Baker 12
Fri, Mar 22 Sultan 5 Friday Harbor 17
* Wed, Mar 27 Sultan 1 South Whidbey 11
* Thu, Mar 28 Sultan 0 Coupeville 12
* Tue, Apr 9 Sultan 2 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 22
* Fri, Apr 12 Sultan 2 Granite Falls 21
Mon, Apr 15 Sultan 11 La Conner 13
* Tue, Apr 16 Picture Day
* Wed, Apr 17 Sultan 13 South Whidbey 3
* Wed, Apr 24 Sultan 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 20
* Thu, Apr 25 Sultan 8 Granite Falls 18
* Wed, May 1 Sultan 7 South Whidbey 12
* Fri, May 3 Sultan 4 Coupeville 7
* Fri, May 3 Sultan 2 Coupeville 15
* Tue, May 7 Sultan 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 19
* Thu, May 9 Sultan 8 Granite Falls 16

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 13 - May 181A District at Janicki Fields
  Mon, May 13 Meridian Lost 12-1
May 24 - May 251A State at Columbia Playfield, Richland
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy