League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cedar Pk Chr Bo132204
South Whidbey123185
Kings1051211
Coupeville78714
Granite Falls213416
Sultan114119


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, May 18
Final
Scored By: Ted.House
4Columbia - White Salmon
0Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Sultan 3 Nooksack Valley 16
Fri, Mar 15 Sultan 0 Lakewood 14
Mon, Mar 18 Sultan 1 Overlake 24
Wed, Mar 20 Sultan 4 University Prep. 23
Fri, Mar 22 Sultan 0 Friday Harbor 10
* Mon, Mar 25 Sultan 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 17
* Wed, Mar 27 Sultan 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 23
* Fri, Mar 29 Sultan 0 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 15
* Mon, Apr 1 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 16
* Thu, Apr 4 Sultan 2 South Whidbey 11
* Fri, Apr 5 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 10
* Mon, Apr 8 Sultan 6 Granite Falls 15
* Fri, Apr 12 Sultan 13 Granite Falls 4
* Mon, Apr 15 Sultan 2 Coupeville 13
* Tue, Apr 16 Picture Day
* Wed, Apr 17 Sultan 4 Coupeville 14
* Thu, Apr 18 Sultan 1 Granite Falls 16
* Fri, Apr 19 Sultan 4 Coupeville 14
* Wed, Apr 24 Sultan 0 Kings 20
* Thu, Apr 25 Sultan 1 Kings 16
* Fri, Apr 26 Sultan 0 Kings 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 1 - May 111A Bi-District at Joe Martin Stadium
May 18 - May 251A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy