League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0000
Coupeville0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 20 Lakewood
4:00 PM Away LWHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 6 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 8 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Apr 10 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Mon, Apr 20 Coupeville
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Coupeville
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Kings
4:00 PM Home SHS
* Fri, May 1 Kings
4:00 PM Away KHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 301A State at Yakima County Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy