League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
South Whidbey8001330
Kings6201151
Coupeville3506100
Sultan3504110
Cedar Pk Chr Bo0800110
Granite Falls000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 Jamboree
Fri, Mar 8 Sultan 1 Bush 6
Tue, Mar 12 Sultan 1 Meridian 4
Fri, Mar 15 Sultan 0 Sedro-Woolley 4
Sat, Mar 16 Sultan 0 Everett 7
* Fri, Mar 22 Sultan 0 Coupeville 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Sultan 1 South Whidbey 7
* Fri, Mar 29 Sultan 0 Kings 8
Tue, Apr 2 Sultan 2 Bear Creek 3
Thu, Apr 4 Sultan 7 Rainier Christian 0
* Tue, Apr 9 Sultan 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 2
Tue, Apr 16 Picture Day
* Tue, Apr 16 Sultan 4 Coupeville 3
* Fri, Apr 19 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 11
* Tue, Apr 23 Sultan 0 Kings 5
* Thu, Apr 25 Sultan 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Apr 29 - May 41A District at Whatcom Community College
  Mon, Apr 29 Mount Baker Lost 4-3
May 6 - May 111A Bi-District at Sultan High School
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy