League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Kings Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kings Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Lakeside
7:00 PM Away LKSD
Thu, Sep 12 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS
Sat, Sep 14 SunDome Classic
SunDome
Thu, Sep 19 North Creek
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS
Sat, Sep 28 Sheridan Classic
FHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Sultan
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Oct 3 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Coupeville
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Oct 22 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Coupeville
7:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Oct 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away CPCHS
Tue, Oct 29 League Tie Breaker Match If Needed
Sultan (Host)
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Nov 161A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 7:00 PMPlay In Game for NSC #5 at Home at Sultan High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy