Kings Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Kings Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
* Tue, Feb 23 Kings 2 Overlake 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 2 Kings 3 Seattle Academy 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 4 Kings 3 Bush 0
Won
* Sat, Mar 6 Kings 3 University Prep. 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 8 Kings 3 South Whidbey 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 9 Kings 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 11 Kings 3 Overlake 0
Won
* Fri, Mar 12 Kings 0 Lynden Christian 3
Lost
* Thu, Mar 18 Kings 3 South Whidbey 1
Won
* Sat, Mar 20 Kings 3 Seattle Academy 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 22 Kings 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 23 Kings 3 Bush 1
Won
* Thu, Mar 25 Kings 3 University Prep. 1
Won
Mon, Mar 29 Kings 3 Archbishop Murphy 0
Won
Tue, Mar 30 Kings 3 Bear Creek 0
Won
Thu, Apr 1 Kings 3 Bush 0
Won
Fri, Apr 2 Kings 3 Overlake 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy