League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Kings Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kings Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Sedro-Woolley
7:30 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Coupeville
6:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
Thu, Sep 26 Vashon Island
6:00 PM Away VIHS
Sat, Sep 28 Inglemoor
2:00 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Sultan
6:00 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Oct 3 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Coupeville
6:00 PM Away CHS
Thu, Oct 10 Redmond
6:00 PM Home KHS
Sat, Oct 12 Woodinville
11:00 AM Away PopKeene
* Tue, Oct 15 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
        Senior Night
* Wed, Oct 23 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Home KHS
Thu, Oct 24 Tie Breaker Match If Needed
Sultan (Host)
TBD Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 22 - Oct 271A District at Sultan High School
Oct 30 - Nov 31A Bi-District at Starfire Sports Complex
Nov 5 - Nov 171A State at Shoreline Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 26, 1:00 PMDistrict Play In Game at NSC#5 at Sultan High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy