League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Kings Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kings Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 21 Kings 3 Vashon Island 2
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 26 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Coupeville
3:30 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Apr 11 South Whidbey
3:30 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Friday Harbor
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Granite Falls
3:30 PM Away GFHS
Fri, Apr 19 Seattle Academy
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Coupeville
3:30 PM Home KHS
Sat, Apr 27 Overlake Invitational
Overlake (Host)
TBD Away OvrlkHS
* Tue, Apr 30 South Whidbey
3:30 PM Home KHS
* Thu, May 2 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy