League
1A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Granite Falls
Granite Falls Tigers
1401 100th St. NE
Granite Falls, WA   98252
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Volleyball
CoEd

Track
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Kings
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Tennis 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Track 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Kings Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kings Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kings Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 Jamboree
Fri, Dec 6 Kings Glacier Peak

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 11 Lakewood
7:15 PM Away LWHS
Fri, Dec 13 La Salle
5:30 PM Home MMG
Mon, Dec 16 Tumwater
7:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Dec 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Away CPCHS
Fri, Dec 20 La Center
6:45 PM Home MMG
Sat, Dec 21 Kent Meridian
8:30 PM Home Highline
        Highline College Showcase
Thu, Dec 26 VisitMesa.Com
Arizona
Fri, Dec 27 VisitMesa.Com
Arizona
Sat, Dec 28 VisitMesa.Com
Arizona
Mon, Dec 30 VisitMesa.Com
Arizona
Sat, Jan 4 King\'s Way Christian
5:00 PM Away KWChr
* Tue, Jan 7 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home MMG
* Fri, Jan 10 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home MMG
* Fri, Jan 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home MMG
Mon, Jan 20 Mount Si
5:00 PM Away Showare
        Eric Anderson Classic
* Tue, Jan 21 Coupeville
6:45 PM Home MMG
* Fri, Jan 24 Sultan
6:45 PM Home MMG
Tue, Jan 28 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 31 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy