Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cedar Pk Chr B0000
Granite Falls0000
Kings0000
Overlake0000
South Whidbey0000
Sultan0000
University Prep0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 22 Overlake
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Mar 24 Overlake
4:00 PM Away Marymoor
* Fri, Mar 26 Overlake
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 5 Sultan
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 7 Sultan
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Apr 9 Sultan
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 12 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Wed, Apr 14 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 16 Granite Falls
4:00 PM Away GFHS
* Mon, Apr 19 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Wed, Apr 21 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Apr 23 South Whidbey
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Mon, Apr 26 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away Marymoor
* Wed, Apr 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, Apr 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
4:00 PM Away Marymoor
* Mon, May 3 University Prep.
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Wed, May 5 University Prep.
4:00 PM Home KHS
* Fri, May 7 University Prep.
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule