Coupeville Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:Skagit Valley College 2019

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Coupeville Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Coupeville Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Coupeville 49 Darrington 56
Lost
Wed, Dec 4 Coupeville 69 Oak Harbor 73
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Coupeville 77 Orcas Island 58
Won
Wed, Dec 11 Coupeville 38 Friday Harbor 43
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 Coupeville 72 Concrete 19
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Coupeville 40 Bush 53
Lost
Tue, Dec 17 Coupeville 69 Chimacum 43
Won
Sat, Dec 21 Coupeville 48 Nooksack Valley 71
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Coupeville Chimacum
        Postponed due to weather
* Tue, Jan 7 Coupeville 60 Granite Falls 42
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Coupeville 52 Sultan 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 Coupeville 50 South Whidbey 64
Lost
* Mon, Jan 20 Coupeville 44 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 87
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Coupeville 29 Kings 81
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 Coupeville 46 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 69
Lost
Sat, Jan 25 Coupeville 79 Port Townsend 66
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Coupeville 65 South Whidbey 76
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Coupeville 75 Granite Falls 72
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Coupeville 59 Sultan 66
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Sat, Feb 8 Mount Baker Lost 69-48
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy