Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 72 Seattle Christian 69
Won
Wed, Dec 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 34 Glacier Peak 68
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 51 University Prep. 27
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 70 Cedarcrest 64
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 46 Bellevue Christian 52
Lost
* Wed, Dec 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 48 Kings 57
Lost
Sat, Dec 21 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50 Lynden Christian 62
Lost
Mon, Dec 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 45 Archbishop Murphy 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 68 Granite Falls 36
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 48 Lake Washington 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 7 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 62 Sultan 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 63 South Whidbey 67
Lost
Sat, Jan 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 66 Meridian 54
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50 Kings 62
Lost
* Mon, Jan 20 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 87 Coupeville 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 69 Coupeville 46
Won
Sat, Jan 25 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 63 Overlake 46
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 76 Granite Falls 19
Won
* Thu, Jan 30 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 71 Sultan 42
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 55 South Whidbey 42
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 151A District at Mt Vernon High School
  Mon, Feb 10 Meridian Lost 77-49
  Wed, Feb 12 Mount Baker Won 76-59
  Thu, Feb 13 South Whidbey Won 64-23
  Sat, Feb 15 Meridian Lost 64-54
Feb 17 - Feb 221A Bi-District at Shorewood High School
  Mon, Feb 17 University Prep. Won 61-37
  Tue, Feb 18 Northwest Won 57-45
  Thu, Feb 20 Lynden Christian Lost 80-66
  Sat, Feb 22 Bear Creek Lost 59-49
Feb 28 - Mar 71A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy